Country Nights

Country Nights Album CoverCountry Nights is Jam Seven’s first official album. The twelve songs range in style from country to country/pop and country/rock.


To be released:



TOM BENINATE - Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards, E. Drums, Bass
MANNY BENINATE - Rhythm Guitars
NICK D'Virgilio - Acoustic Drums
RORY HOFFMAN - Harmonica, Mandolin
MIKE JOHNSON- Steel Guitar
TIM LORSCH - Violin, Viola
DAVE MARTIN - Acoustic Upright Bass