City Jam

City Jam AlbumThe title of Jam Seven’s third album is City Jam. Like the first two albums, City Jam has seven songs and three instrumentals. The instrumentals will be the seventh, eighth, and ninth movements belonging to The Six Legendary Cats Suite.

Official Release Date:
March 12, 2014.